Local Events

The Sine Guide to local events in Doncaster is the most comprehensive what’s on guide for Doncaster events, gigs and activities. Our guide is designed to let local people know what’s on in Doncaster, providing simple information where you can find out about local activities daily, weekly and monthly. Got a gig, play, concert, meeting, match, event, function or community activity happening in Doncaster? Just let us know!

 

What’s on guide for Doncaster events, gigs and activities. Whats on in Doncaster?

Key for local events:

Music, Gigs and Festivals

Film, Cinema and Galleries

Sports, Leisure and Fitness

Community and Group Events

Theatre, Drama and Shows

Sat 10 Oct 2015
Community and Group Events Artisan Fair
The Assembly Hall, Kirk Sandall, DN3 1JP more
Mon 12 Oct 2015
Community and Group Events Meet the Author – Linda Berriman
Doncaster Central Library, Waterdale more
Sat 17 Oct 2015
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Bradford City
Keepmoat Stadium more
Fri 23 Oct 2015
Community and Group Events Tawny Kay presents: Halloween Spooktacular
The Glasshouse, Kirk Sandall DN3 1HP more
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Racing Post Trophy
Doncaster Racecourse more
Wed 28 Oct 2015
Community and Group Events Meet the Author – Andrew Hurley
Doncaster Library, Waterdale more
Sat 31 Oct 2015
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Colchester Utd
Keepmoat Stadium more
Community and Group Events Fireworks Spectacular
Doncaster Racecourse more
Thu 12 Nov 2015
Community and Group Events Meet the Author – Linda Berriman
Tickhill Library, DN11 9QU more
Sat 21 Nov 2015
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Rochdale
Keepmoat Stadium more
Music, Gigs and Festivals The Sherlocks
The Leopard, West St, DN1 3AA more
Tue 24 Nov 2015
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Chesterfield
Keepmoat Stadium more
Fri 04 Dec 2015
Theatre, Drama and Shows Sleeping Beauty
CAST, DN1 3BU more
Sat 12 Dec 2015
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Crewe Alexandra
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Scunthorpe Utd
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 09 Jan 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Port Vale
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 16 Jan 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Gillingham
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 30 Jan 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Walsall
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 13 Feb 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Sheffield Utd
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 27 Feb 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Milwall
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 05 Mar 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Shrewsbury Town
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 19 Mar 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Peterborough Utd
Keepmoat Stadium more
Mon 28 Mar 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Blackpool
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 16 Apr 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Wigan Athletic
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sat 23 Apr 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Coventry City
Keepmoat Stadium more
Sun 08 May 2016
Sports, Leisure and Fitness Doncaster Rovers v Burton Albion
Keepmoat Stadium more

The Sound of Renaissance (monthly)On Now

with

12:00am to 1:00am

Listen again

Browse through our programme list and select recent shows to listen to.