Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets

Saturday, 30th April 2022


Sheffield City Hall


Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets are an English rock band formed in 2018 to perform the early music of Pink Floyd. The band comprises Pink Floyd drummer and co-founder Nick Mason, bassist Guy Pratt, guitarists Gary Kemp and Lee Harris, and keyboardist Dom Beken.

Sheffield City Hall
Barker's Pool
S1 2JA

Tune CatcherOn Now

with Gosia Gee

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Souled OutOn Next

with Paul Elphick

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Listen again

Browse through our programme list and select recent shows to listen to.